Athlete Profile Deletion: Request & Cancel
A short video walkthrough of athlete Profile Deletion: Request & Cancel from the TeamBuildr knowledge base.
Watch or read
1 minutes across 2 chapters. Click any chapter or timestamp to jump straight there.
2 chapters
In this support video, we'll be covering how you can delete your team builder profile from the mobile app. To do this, you can first select your profile in the bottom right hand side. From there, you can select the settings gear icon in the top right hand side and then scroll all the way to the bottom and then you can select delete account. There will be some instructions there letting that once you select delete account, your account will be deleted in 72 hours and that once it has been deleted, it can't be recovered. You can then select delete account if you're okay with this and then type in delete me to confirm. From there, you'll get an alert. Your administrator will be alerted that you've requested to delete your account and again once it has been deleted, it.
Still stuck? Contact support →
- Format
- Walkthrough
- Category
- Getting Started - For Athletes
- Topics
- Platform & Admin





